Texto "Donar" escrito en letras blancas sobre un círculo azul.

Our team

Our team is composed by professionals from different areas and countries in Latin America, who share a common goal: to work every day to achieve an equitable and more accessible world for all.

Board

Photo of Horacio Ríos.
Bandera de Argentina.

Horacio Ríos

Secretary

horacio@comparlante.com

Photo of Nair Rodríguez.
Bandera de Argentina.

Nair Rodríguez

Treasurer

nair@comparlante.com

Universal Design

Photo of Pilar Roldán.
Bandera de Argentina.

Pilar Roldán

Designer

pilar@comparlante.com

Photo of Camila Aprea.
Bandera de Argentina.

Camila Aprea

Designer

camila@comparlante.com

Photo of Álvaro Ramirez.
Bandera de Argentina.

Álvaro Ramírez

Multimedia designer

alvaro@comparlante.com

Photo of Beatriz Calvo.
Bandera de Costa Rica.

Beatriz Calvo

Illustrations

beatriz@comparlante.com

Accessible Web Development

Photo of Pablo Ojeda.
Bandera de Chile.

Pablo Ojeda Labe

Web Developer

pablo@comparlante.com

Photo of Bárbara Otero.
Bandera de Argentina.

Bárbara Otero

Web Developer

barbara@comparlante.com

Photo of Mayra Luengo Orellano.
Bandera de Argentina.

Mayra Luengo

Web Developer

mayra@comparlante.com

Entrepreneurship

Photo of Roberto Jaramillo.

Roberto Jaramillo

Project Manager

emprendimiento@comparlante.com

Volunteers

Photo of de Ludmila Guidi.
Bandera de Argentina.

Ludmila Guidi

Rights Advocate

Photo of Florencia Romero.
Bandera de Argentina.

Florencia Romero

Rights Advocate

Photo of Martín Royo.
Bandera de Argentina.

Martín Royo

Grant Seeker

Photo of Rosa Gomez Figueredo.
Peru's flag

Teolinda Rosa Gómez Figueredo

Grant Seeker

Photo of Sofia Schirado
Bandera de Argentina.

Sofia Schirado

Content Developer

Photo of Rafael D’Armas.
Bandera de Venezuela.

Rafael D’Armas

Community Manager

Photo of Cesar Sierra
Bandera de Colombia.

Cesar Sierra

Content Developer

Photo of Josny Mariño
Bandera de Venezuela.

Josny Mariño

Universidad Siglo 21 Intership

Photo of Lucila Eggel
Bandera de Argentina.

Lucila Eggel

Universidad Siglo 21  Intership

Photo of Lelio Sánchez.
Bandera de Argentina.

Lelio Sánchez

Rights Advocate

Font Resize
Cambiar contraste