Texto "Donar" escrito en letras blancas sobre un círculo azul.

Our team

Our team is composed by professionals from different areas and countries in Latin America, who share a common goal: to work every day to achieve an equitable and more accessible world for all.

Board

Photo of Lucila Eggel
Bandera de Argentina.

Lucila Eggel

Treasure

lucila@comparlante.com

Photo of Nair Rodríguez.
Bandera de Argentina.

Nair Rodríguez

Secretary

nair@comparlante.com

Universal Design

Photo of Camila Aprea.
Bandera de Argentina.

Camila Aprea

Designer

camila@comparlante.com

Photo of Álvaro Ramirez.
Bandera de Argentina.

Álvaro Ramírez

Multimedia designer

alvaro@comparlante.com

Accessible Web Development

Photo of Pablo Ojeda.
Bandera de Chile.

Pablo Ojeda Labe

Web Developer

pablo@comparlante.com

Photo of Bárbara Otero.
Bandera de Argentina.

Bárbara Otero

Web Developer

barbara@comparlante.com

Photo of Mayra Luengo.
Bandera de Argentina.

Mayra Luengo

Web Developer

mayra@comparlante.com

Entrepreneurship

Photo of Roberto Jaramillo.
Bandera de Ecuador.

Roberto Jaramillo

Project Manager

emprendimiento@comparlante.com

Fotografía de Nicolás Remedi
Uruguay's Flag

Nicolás Remedi

Entrepreneurship Advisor

emprendimiento@comparlante.com

Volunteers

Photo of de Ludmila Guidi.
Bandera de Argentina.

Ludmila Guidi

Rights Advocate

ludmila@comparlante.com

Photo of Horacio Ríos.
Bandera de Argentina.

Horacio Ríos

Rights Advocate

horacio@comparlante.com

Photo of Lelio Sánchez.
Bandera de Argentina.

Lelio Sánchez

Rights Advocate

lelio@comparlante.com

Photo of Rosa Gomez Figueredo.
Peru's flag
Teolinda Rosa Gómez Figueredo

Grant Seeker

rosa@comparlante.com
Bandera de Argentina.

Facundo López

Social Media Manager

Photo of Alejandra Guerrero.
Flag of Ecuador.

Alejandra Guerrero

Content Translator

Photo of Carlos Flores
Flag of Ecuador.

Carlos Flores

Social Media Analyst

Photo of Celeste Benítez.
Bandera de Argentina.

Celeste Benítez

Grant Seeker

Collaborators

Photo of Carla Coria
Bandera de Argentina.
Carla Coria

Photographer – We Feel La Plata

Photo of Lorena Costantini
Bandera de Argentina.
Lorena Constantini

Photographer – We Feel Villarino

Photo of Andrés Julio.
Bandera de Argentina.

Andrés Julio

Plastic artist - Accessible Art

Photo of Beatriz Calvo.
Bandera de Costa Rica.
Beatriz Calvo

Designer and illustrator – My world My way

Photo of Melina Deville
Bandera de Argentina.
Melina DeVille

Plastic arts instructor – Circular Attraction

Photo of Romina Cruellas.
Bandera de Argentina.

Romina Cruellas

Literature Workshop Teacher – Circular Attraction

Photo of Nicole Kiesevich
Uruguay's Flag
Nicole Kiesevich

Dance instructor – Circular Attraction

Font Resize
Cambiar contraste