The Team

The Team

Our Team is multidisciplinary, multicultural, inclusive,, and creatively diverse, and it is formed by persons with and without disabilities from different countries in Latin America.

We share a common goal: to work day by day on achieving an accessible world and with equal opportunities for everybody.

Deploy the tabs below to meet the members of every team.

Board of Directors
Photo of Lucila Eggel

Lucila Eggel  🇦🇷
Treasurer
lucila@comparlante.com

Photo of Nair Rodríguez.

Nair Rodríguez  🇦🇷
Secretary
nair@comparlante.com

Universal Design and communication for everyone
Photo of Camila Aprea.

Camila Aprea  🇦🇷
Visual communications designer
camila@comparlante.com

Photo of Álvaro Ramírez.

Álvaro Ramírez  🇦🇷
Multimedia Designer
alvaro@comparlante.com

Photo of Alejandra Guerrero.

Alejandra Guerrero  🇪🇨
Content Translator
alejandra@comparlante.com

Fhoto of Belén Wilson.
Belén Wilson  🇦🇷 Community Manager
Accessible Web Development
Photo of Pablo Ojeda.

Pablo Ojeda Labe  🇨🇱
Web Developer
pablo@comparlante.com

Photo of Mayra Luengo.

Mayra Luengo  🇦🇷
Web Developer
mayra@comparlante.com

Photo of Lautaro Mallo.

Lautaro Mallo  🇦🇷
Web Developer

Entrepreneurship
Photo of Roberto Jaramillo.

Roberto Jaramillo  🇪🇨
Program Director
emprendimiento@compar
lante.com

Photo of Nicolás Remedi

Nicolás Remedi  🇺🇾
Entrepreneurship Advisor
emprendimiento@compar
lante.com

Volunteers
Photo of de Ludmila Guidi.

Ludmila Guidi  🇦🇷
Right Advocate
ludmila@comparlante.com

Photo of Horacio Ríos.

Horacio Ríos  🇦🇷
Right Advocate
horacio@comparlante.com

Photo of Lelio Sánchez.

Lelio Sánchez  🇦🇷
Right Advocate
lelio@comparlante.com

Photo of Gerónimo Bukosky.

Gerónimo Bukosky  🇦🇷
Right Advocate
geronimo@comparlante.com

Photo of Alba Borjas.

Alba Borjas  🇦🇷
Right Advocate

Foto de perfiil de Magali Memoli

Magali Memoli  🇦🇷
Right Advocate

Photo of Jesica del Valle Gutierrez.

Jesica Gutierrez  🇦🇷
Accessible web development team

Photo of Alejandra Adalid.

Alejandra Adalid  🇦🇷
Accessible web development team

Photo of de Gabriela Olivares

Gabriela Olivares  🇦🇷
Talent Coordinator

Photo of Augusto Ferreyra.

Augusto Ferreyra  🇦🇷
Right Advocate

Foto de María Micaela Aquino

María Micaela Aquino 🇦🇷
Fundraiser

Partners
Photo of Carla Coria

Carla Coria   🇦🇷
Photographer – We Feel La Plata

Photo of Lorena Costantini

Lorena Constantini  🇦🇷
Photographer – We Feel Villarino

Photo of Andrés Julio.

Andrés Julio   🇦🇷
Plastic Artist – Accessible Art

Photo of Beatriz Calvo.

Beatriz Calvo  🇨🇷
Illustrator – My World My Way

Photo of Melina Deville

Melina Deville  🇦🇷
Teacher in Plastic Arts – Circular Attraction

Photo of Nicole Kiesevich

Nicole Kiesevich  🇺🇾
Teacher in Dance – Circular Attraction

Photo of Cecilia Verge.

Cecilia Verge  🇦🇷
Illustrator – Manual on Accessibility for Sports Clubs

Photo of Celeste Benítez.

Miriam Cerdá  🇦🇷
Teacher in Theater – Circular Attraction

Foto de Celeste Benítez.

Celeste Benítez  🇦🇷
Research Coordinator – Manual on Accessibility for Sports Clubs