Texto "Donar" escrito en letras blancas sobre un c铆rculo azul.

Launch of the book: Inclusi贸n vs Equidad vol. 01

Image of the launch of the bool Inclusion vs EQUIDAD Vol.01. On the left, there are several books and in the first line there is the book cover. In circles, there are photos of Lorena Julio and the speakers: Pamela Molina, Anabel Castagno, Miriam Cerd谩, Betilde Mu帽oz- Pogossian, Daniela Castro, Erika Comelio Ramos and Fernando Amosa

馃搯 This Friday, we accompanied the President and Co-Founder of Fundaci贸n Comparlante, Lorena Julio, to the launch of the book “Inclusi贸n vs Equidad. Repensar la marginaci贸n en Am茅rica Latina鈥 (Inclusion vs Equity. Rethinking exclusion in Latin America).

The presentation will be online via Zoom and face-to-face on @periodismounlp, it will be coordinated and there will be expositions by national and international authors.

We look forward to meeting you there!

Friday, December 10
Faculty of Journalism and Social Communication – Diagonal 113 No. 291 – La Plata

6 pm Argentina 馃嚘馃嚪/ 4pm Washington DC 馃嚭馃嚫/ 3pm Mexico City 馃嚥馃嚱

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Font Resize
Cambiar contraste